Cannibal Corpse - Gallery of Suicide LP

Regular price $32.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Off white w/ red splatter vinyl.

Gallery of Suicide is the sixth studio album by American death metal band Cannibal Corpse. It was released in 1998 through Metal Blade Records. It is also the first Cannibal Corpse album to feature former Nevermore guitarist Pat O'Brien.